Events

This page contains information on upcoming events associated with Black Mountain Zen Centre.

Zazenkai: A Day of Silence and Stillness, Saturday, January 20, 2018
10 am – 4 pm at Black Mountain Zen Centre
Suggested donation £10; nobody turned away for lack of funds

Zazenkai dates 2018

    • Saturday, January 20
    • Sunday, February 18
    • Saturday, March 17
    • Sunday, May 20
    • Saturday, June 16
    • Sunday, July 22
    • Saturday, September 22
    • Sunday, October 21
    • Saturday, November 17

Spring Sesshin 2018 (with Ryushin Paul Haller)
Tuesday, May 1 to Sunday, May 6
To apply, please download this form (Word/ PDF ) and return it to:

Sesshin Applications
Black Mountain Zen Centre
64 Donegall Street
Belfast BT1 2GT
United Kingdom

All Sesshins are held at Benburb Priory.

For more information, contact us through the online form below:

One thought on “Events

  1. Pingback: 2017 sesshin dates & new visiting teacher Myogan Djinn Gallagher | blackmountainzencentre

Comments are closed.